You are here


The Chair

The Chairperson of the Paris Club, traditionally a senior official of the French Treasury, is currently Mrs. Odile RENAUD BASSO, Director-General of the Treasury.

Her deputies at the French Directorate-General of the Treasury serve as Co-Chairman and Vice-Chairman.

Mr. Guillaume CHABERT, Assistant Secretary for Multilateral Affairs, Trade and Development Policies Department, is Co-Chairman and Mr. Christophe BORIES, his Deputy in charge of Multilateral Financial Affairs and Development Division, is Vice-Chairman.


Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.